AutomateNexus Voice
$49/mo
Included usage: 500 min.
Visit AutomateNexus VoiceAffiliate linkCompare minute-based call coverage, a broader front-office platform and focused lead capture. We do not have enough independent evidence to name a “Best Overall” winner.
These are fit-based designations, not a first-to-third ranking. Terms were checked October 2026.
$49/mo
Included usage: 500 min.
Visit AutomateNexus VoiceAffiliate link$99/mo ($79 annual)
Included usage: 200 min.
Visit My AI Front DeskAffiliate linkFrom $49/mo
Included usage: Not publicly disclosed.
Visit AI Call BuddyAffiliate linkVendor claims are identified; missing public details are not estimated.
Swipe or scroll the table to compare all columns →
| Provider | Designation | Price | Included usage | Overage | Trial | Booking | Routing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AutomateNexus Voice | Minute-Based Plans | $49/mo | 500 min | $0.10/min | Not advertised | Yes | Yes |
| My AI Front Desk | Front-Office Automation | $99/mo ($79 annual) | 200 min | Confirm current credit usage | 7 days | Yes | Yes |
| AI Call Buddy | Lead Capture | From $49/mo | Not publicly disclosed | Confirm in dashboard | 14 days; card required | Vendor says yes | Vendor claims routing |
Based on provider-published pricing, product pages and terms. We independently compared those published terms; we did not independently audit call quality, uptime, security certifications or every advertised feature.
Its published $49 Call Catcher plan includes 500 minutes, Google Calendar booking, recordings and transcripts, two concurrent calls, and Zapier/Make. Additional usage is listed at $0.10 per minute.
Best fit: Businesses prioritizing phone time and booking over a bundled CRM suite.
See AutomateNexus Voice plansAffiliate linkIt costs more as a pure answering service, but also bundles SMS, web chat, CRM and workflow automation with the receptionist.
Best fit: Businesses that will use the broader front-office software.
See My AI Front Desk plansAffiliate linkIts focused proposition is missed-call answering, lead capture, transcripts and SMS alerts. Its advertised 14-day trial is the longest here.
Best fit: Teams testing a simple missed-call recovery workflow. Confirm usage terms in the dashboard.
Start the AI Call Buddy trialAffiliate linkWe compared current published pricing, usage, overages, trials, booking, routing and integrations. We have not completed the same hands-on call test for all three, so we do not score voice quality or name a Best Overall winner. Affiliate commission receives 0% weighting. See our editorial policy.
Estimate monthly talk time, test interruptions and corrected appointments, confirm what happens when a transfer is unanswered, and get any required privacy or compliance commitment in writing.
Read our My AI Front Desk review →
Read our Get Assistant review →
Browse all ten AI receptionist reviews →
My AI Front Desk vs Get Assistant →
Compare AI, virtual and in-house receptionist costs →
Compare AutomateNexus for its included minutes, My AI Front Desk for bundled software, and AI Call Buddy for lead capture. There is no universal winner.
All three vendors advertise booking and transfer or routing features, but plan requirements and workflows vary. Test your exact scenario before purchasing.